no image
Engineers Canada logo

Contact

Engineers Canada's office is located on unceded and unsurrendered Algonquin Territory in downtown Ottawa at the corner of Metcalfe and Queen Streets.

Mailing address:

55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 300, Ottawa, ON K1P 6L5

Business hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

    Phone and fax:

    • Phone: 613-232-2474 or toll-free at 1-877-408-9273
    • Fax: 613-230-5759
    General Delivery: info@engineerscanada.ca
    Executive Office executive.office@engineerscanada.ca
    Accreditation Board ceab@engineerscanada.ca
    Qualifications Board ceqb@engineerscanada.ca
    International Committee international.affairs@engineerscanada.ca
    Research research@engineerscanada.ca
    Awards and Scholarships awards@engineerscanada.ca
    Communications communications@engineerscanada.ca
    Government Relations government.relations@engineerscanada.ca
    Insurance, Financial and Other Benefits member.services@engineerscanada.ca

    Senior Leadership Team

    Chief Executive Officer​
    Gerard McDonald, MBA, P.Eng. 

    Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs​
    Stephanie Price, P.Eng., CAE LinkedIn logo

    Vice President, Operations
    Colin Brown, CPC, ELI-MP, PMP 

    Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Strategic Partnerships
    Jeanette M. Southwood, FCAE, FEC, LL.D. (h.c.), P.Eng., IntPE  

    Controller
    Jorge Monterrosa, CPA, CMALinkedIn logo

    Director, Human Resources
    Vicki Kelly, CHRL LinkedIn logo

    Legal Counsel
    Evelyn Spence, LLB