

THE 234th ENGINEERS CANADA BOARD MEETING

June 16, 2025 | 9:30 am – 10:00 am (MDT) | Hybrid delivery

 $\hbox{In-person: Waterton Lakes Lodge Resort, Waterton, AB}\\$

Virtual: Zoom

Disposition of motions

(Subject to subsequent Board verification of meeting minutes)

Agenda item	Result	#	Resolution
1.1 Call to order	Carried	2025-06-1D	THAT the agenda be approved, and the President be authorized to modify
and approval of			the order of discussion.
agenda			
2.1 Director	Carried	2025-06-2D	THAT the Board, on recommendation of the HR Committee, appoint the
appointments to			following individuals to committees, task forces, and roles for terms as
committees and			outlined:
roles			a) Director appointee – CEAB
			 Arjan Arenja (2025-2027)
			b) Director appointee – CEQB
			• Elliott Coles (2025-2027)
			c) 30 by 30 Champion
			 Tim Joseph (2025-2026)
			 Anjum Mullick (2025-2026)
			d) Finance, Audit, and Risk (FAR) Committee (2025-2026)
			Menelika Bekolo Jitendra Paliwal
			Christopher Chahine
			Anjum Mullick Steve Vieweg
			 Nicolas Turgeon
			e) Governance Committee (2025-2026))
			Nick Colucci M. Jean-Luc Martel
			 Christopher Dixon Denise Pothier
			Tim Kirkby Michael Wrinch
			Andrew Lockwood