

ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS

May 24, 2025 | 9:30 am – 11:00 am (PDT) | Hybrid delivery Hybrid delivery: Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre, Vancouver, BC|Zoom

Disposition of motions

(Subject to subsequent Board verification of meeting minutes)

Agenda item	Result	#	Resolution
2 Approval of	Carried	2025-05-1D	THAT the agenda be approved and the chair be authorized to modify
agenda			the order of discussion.
3. Approval of	Carried	2025-05-2D	THAT the minutes of the Annual Meeting of Members held May 25,
minutes			2024 be approved
5. Appointment of	Carried	2025-05-3D	THAT Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton be appointed as the public
auditors	with two-		accountant to audit the accounts of Engineers Canada for the 2025
	thirds		fiscal year.
6. 2027 Per Capita	Carried	2025-05-4D	THAT the 2027 Per Capita Assessment Fee be set at \$11 per
Assessment Fee	with two-		Registrant.
	thirds		
7. Election of	Carried	2025-05-5D	THAT the following individuals be elected to the Board for the terms
Directors	with two-		indicated below:
	thirds		1. Michael Wrinch (Past President), British Columbia, 2025-
			2026;
			2. John Van der Put (President), Alberta, 2025-2027;
			3. Nick Colucci, Ontario, 2025-2028;
			4. Christopher Chahine, Ontario, 2025-2028;
			5. Marlo Rose (incumbent), New Brunswick, 2025-2028
			6. Denise Pothier, Nova Scotia, 2025-2028