Engineers Canada logo

Board Committee Minutes

Current Board committees

Governance Committee

Friday, June 28, 2019 | English
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | English
Thursday, February 28, 2019 | English
Monday, February 11, 2019 | English
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 | English
Monday, October 29, 2018 | English
Monday, July 16, 2018 | English
Thursday, March 22, 2018 | English

Canadian Engineering Accreditation Board (CEAB)

Saturday, February 2, 2019 | English
Sunday, September 16, 2018 | English
Saturday, June 2, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018 | English

Canadian Engineering Qualifications Board (CEQB)

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | English | Français
Friday, September 14, 2018 | English | Français
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 | English | Français
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | English | Français
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | English | Français
Saturday, April 7, 2018 | English | Français
Thursday, January 25, 2018 | English | Français
Thursday, September 7, 2017 | English | Français

Previous Board committees

Finance Committee

Friday, April 26, 2019 | English
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | English
Thursday, November 29, 2018 | English
Friday, October 12, 2018 | English
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | English

Audit Committee

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | English
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | English
Monday, May 7, 2018 | English
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | English

Executive Committee

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 | English
Monday, December 10, 2018 | English
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | English
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 | English
Saturday, May 26, 2018 | English
Thursday, April 19, 2018 | English
Monday, March 26, 2018 | English